© 2019 by Jim Wilson Music

Remembrance - Jim Wilson
00:00 / 00:00

Website Design by: Windsong Entertainment



1. Shadow Falls

2. Remembrance

3. The Girl From Eastland County

4. In the Stillness

5. Tangerine Moon

6. Home is Where the Heart Is

7. Diogenes Lantern

8. Under a Highlands Moon

9.  Thank You For Being A Friend

10. Dénouement

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 11.28.35 AM.pn

Critically-acclaimed recording artist of piano-featured instrumentals, Jim Wilson returns with his 10th CD, Remembrance.  His most cinematic offering to date is being hailed as his career masterpiece.